Refreshing & Festive Idea

I was doing my holiday shopping this past weekend & walked into the very chic & always fabulous Holt Renfrew (one of my favorite places to shop & get style ideas). As I was walking around, I noticed a table with 2 pitchers of cranberry, mint and orange ice water available for customers to refresh with as they do their shopping…what a great idea! I loved the festive theme & it’s so easy to replicate at home over the holidays! I intend on stealing this idea for my next entertaining event 🙂
QUICK TIP: Buy frozen cranberries from the supermarket so you have them on hand throughout the holidays & well into the New Year for your post holiday get togethers. This can be prepared in no time!
Question: What are your 2010 holiday entertaining ideas?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

