Merry Christmas!

The holidays are definitely all about family and friends and enjoying all the festivities of the season! This year was an amazing year for me (2 bridal showers, 2 wedding receptions, 2 week trip to Europe for my honeymoon, moved into a condo with my new husband & I turned 30!) WOW!
Needless to say this year has also been expensive so my husband and I agreed to go easy on the Christmas spending & luckily we don’t have too many people to buy for. Considering how amazing this year has been I couldn’t have really asked for much more than I already have but the following gifts from my handsome husband definitely made me *happy* and now I can start my New Year off right!
2 Amazing Bottles of Wine: Rodney Strong Estate Vineyards 2007, Cabernet Sauvignon (Sonoma County) & Palazzo Della Torre 2007, Veronese (Allegrini)
2 Pairs of Shoes: Reebok Easytone (for my power walks) & new Asics GT-2140 running shoes (for my treadmill runs for now & then for my outdoor runs come the spring) because my other ones were worn out!
I’ll provide reviews once I’ve indulged in the wine & then made up for it by using the new shoes!

Wishing you and yours a beautiful holiday season!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas!

  1. Pingback: Saturday Night Clam Linguine | Peonies&Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

