Holt Renfrew Sale!

WHAT?! You heard it right! I know this doesn’t happen very often so I thought I would share that this weekend only Holt Renfrew is having 20% off the lowest ticketed sale price. WOW! I definitely ♥ Holt’s but they are damn expensive so this is exciting!

It might be very possible that I’ll be stopping in tomorrow just to do some window shopping, of course 😉 If you’re looking for me, check the shoe section!
QUICK TIP: I highly recommend that everyone get onto the emailing list of their favorite retail ‘therapy’ stores because they are always offering sales & promotions that non-subscribers might not be aware of. It is very rare that I ever buy anything for the original price & I have gotten some amazing deals in the past year just because I was aware of when the sales were going to happen! Shop smart, especially when it’s for luxury purchases!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

