GOOP & InStyle

Last night, I had a date with my magazine subscriptions. They’ve been piling up & finally last night I sat down to get inspired 😉 One of my subscriptions is to InStyle Magazine, which in my opinion is the fashion queen of magazines. I’ve been reading it since I was in my early twenties & it has never let me down 🙂  If you haven’t seen the issue yet, the fabulous Gwyneth Paltrow graced this month’s cover! I love her for many reasons but the one thing that she has created that I am a fan of is her website GOOP. It has great articles related to food/recipes, health, style, travel & just over all well-being. She offers insight into her world & what she loves & how she lives & she shares her experiences and advice through this website.
You can add yourself to her email list and she will send you articles every few weeks! Get Inspired!
If you don’t have a subscription to InStyle then get caught up at InStyle.com. They have amazing tips on all things fashion/style/makeup related!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

