Spatoepia

Tonight I had a date with the spa & I went to get pampered with a manicure & a pedicure! Yeah for guys night out so I can go & get pampered 🙂 After the spa my beautiful mom made me a home cooked meal (amazing!) & my dad & I shared a great bottle of wine. Honestly, what a perfect way to spend a Friday night. I definitely felt spoiled!
Spatoepia is one of my favorite places to go for beauty indulgences. It’s an adorable little spa with a not so posh feel to it but well decorated & with a very spa like ambience, which is what I love! When I go I usually catch up with girl time & just unwind. It’s actually also where I hosted my Bachelorette pre-party with my fabulous bridesmaids. Lots of fun!

♥ I keep wishfully thinking that Spring is here already but since that’s not the case I will gladly indulge in the new Spring nail color collections for now! Here are a few of the new collections to definitely try out:
*Spring 2011 Essie French Affair Collection                                       *Spring 2011 O.P.I. Texas Collection
QUICK TIP: O.P.I always comes out with new colour collections & I always ask my manicurist to show me the newest colors of the season so I don’t always pick the same color! I like to change things up & have fun with my nail color! This is one thing you can usually get away with if you want to go BOLD!
A Few of My Favorite  Nail Colors:
♥ O.P.I. Senorita Rose-alita (Perfect Dark Pink Shade) ♥ O.P.I. Lincoln Park After Dark (Perfect Dark Shade) ♥ Essie Ballet Slippers (Perfect Light Pink Shade)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

