Coach at The Bay

This past fall The Bay launched Coach within its stores across Canada. Coach is one of my favorite designer purse labels because I find it much more affordable than other designer brands, which means you can afford to buy more 😉 I also love that their style selection is so varied that you can always find a clutch, tote, or wallet that will perfectly match your personal style sense!
I will confess that I have an accessories obsession & I will fully admit that I ♥ beautiful purses & fabulous shoes because they can add so much glamour to your overall look & I personally think that you need to invest in both because they are the foundation to any great outfit next to, of course, amazing confidence!
Here are some pictures I took of the new Coach section at The Bay. Fabulous!

♥ New Coach Arrivals That I Am Loving Right Now!

*Madison Gathered Leather Sophia Satchel

*New Signature Dot Ponytail Scarf with Sequins

*Larissa Sunglasses

QUICK TIP: Sign up to be a part of the Coach Mailing List & get updates on new arrivals and upcoming sales. Once you do that start adding to your *WISH LIST!*
♥ Happy Shopping!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

