Ethan Allen Free Design Services

This past weekend I stopped into Ethan Allen to check out a few pieces I saw online & to get some décor inspiration! I ♥ Ethan Allen for their classy style & amazing quality & to this day I still cherish the sleigh bed that my parents bought me from them over 15 years ago. It’s still stunning & I hope to one day bring it with me to my next home, space permitting 😉 I love decorating & I think when you do it yourself it truly makes your home reflect your own personal style. Our next move is hopefully happening in September so I wanted to start getting decorating ideas ahead of time. I’ve also subscribed to a few décor magazines like House & Home to help me get motivated & keep me up-to-date with current design trends.
When I went to Ethan Allen, my intent was to just get ideas & see if the pieces I saw online were just as beautiful in the showroom & of course they were! While inquiring about the pieces that I loved, one of the design consultants helped me to establish my decorating style. Apparently I fall in the Glamour Lifestyle category. Big surprise!
Saturday, my husband & I are going back for an actual formal design consultation, which also happens to be free. We’ll be bringing our floorplan & inspiration pictures so that hopefully we can start planning towards what we envision our new place to look like. How exciting!
*Ethan Allen Glamour Lifestyle Design Inspirations*

If you’re in the market for a new bedroom or dining room set or just a few luxury pieces to dress up your fabulous home then head out to Ethan Allen’s THE JANUARY SALE. Visit a Design Center today for special prices on select pieces for every room, hurry.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

