Fruits & Passion Nourishing Collection Promo

Fruits & Passion is one of my staple indulgences because they have the most amazing kitchen and bath & body products & they are always promoting great deals (their products are also made in Canada)! Their Nourishing Collection line, especially in the Blueberry scent, is really luxurious & my kitchen would be almost non-functional (I like to be a little dramatic sometimes!) if it weren’t for my Cucina Collection products, which I can never run out of.
This is their recently advertised promotion, which I got emailed to me because I am on their subscription list! Just in time for some weekend splurging 🙂

QUICK TIP: If you are looking for a great gift Fruits & Passion should be on your gift giving list! You can never go wrong with buying something from their Cucina Collection for someone who loves to be in the kitchen (like me!) or their Influence collection carries beautiful scented ensembles, diffusers & hand creams for the home. They also carry a Bébé line with amazing products for a new mom. Their packaging is stunning & their price point is great especially when they have promotions, which they often do!
Great Gift Ideas I Love

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

