Latté Tuesdays at Second Cup

Apparently, Second Cup is offering any medium latté for $2.75 all day Tuesdays! The location I go to downtown, on my way into work, says the promo for their store is running until April but different stores may have different promotions. Nothing makes my morning better than a hot & frothy Vanilla Latté so I definitely know what I’m getting this upcoming Tuesday 😉
Check out your local Second Cup!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Latté Tuesdays at Second Cup

  1. Shelly says:

    Thanks Marie, I have a second cup close to me,

    Happy Tuesday!

    Shel

  2. Martina Skrela says:

    Awesome! I had no idea – thanks! 🙂

  3. Pingback: J.Crew Spring Lookbook 2011 | Peonies&Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

