Holt Renfrew Pucker Up Gift Ideas

Holt Renfrew Valentine's Day Window Display

Valentine’s Day is fast approaching & although the love filled day is taboo to some I love that it gives couples a reason to spoil each other by buying sexy & heartfelt gifts! I also love that it’s such a Hallmark holiday because I adore cards. I think giving a great card, and not just to your honey but also to your BFF & your loveable pooch, that expresses your love & affection on Valentine’s Day is just perfect & always makes everyone feel so special! However, the best gift of all to me has got to be making a fabulous meal for the one you love (that’s my plan & I am thinking maybe a Chocolate Molten Cake might be part of the menu :))!
If cooking is not your strong suit & you don’t want to risk messing with Cupid’s Day then Holt Renfrew recently sent out their Kiss Worthy Gift Guide. So, if you’re in need of a great gift look no further!
Here are some of my favorite gift ideas courtesy of Holt’s (hopefully my husband reads this ;))
♥ Naked Boxerbriefs (For Him)

♥ NARS Tainted Love Set

Gucci Bamboo Bangles

Diptyque ROSEROS Candles

You can check out the rest of the PUCKER UP! Gift List on the Holt Renfrew website! Spread the love! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

