TIBI for Bobbi Brown Peony & Python Beauty Kit

“I’m crazy for prints and color in unexpected combinations. And I love luxury with an absolute ease about it – simple but utterly modern.”

– Amy Smilovic (Tibi)

Bobbi Brown is one of my favorite cosmetic lines & they are always coming out with amazing beauty products that fascinate me! Their latest Beauty Indulgence creation is the Peony and Python Beauty Kit created by fashion designer Tibi (New York). It’s the perfect & chic beauty kit with amazing Bobbi Brown products & especially perfect for Valentine’s Day (guys, take note!). I use their long wearing gel eyeliner & lip glosses all the time & absolutely love them! Gorgeous!
Here’s what you can find inside the beautifully designed Peony & Python makeup case:
♥ Pink Peony Illuminating Bronzer Powder
Black Mauve Shimmer Ink Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner
Pink Lilac Brightening Lip Gloss
♥ Mini Ultra Fine Eyeliner Brush & Mini Blender Brush
QUICK TIP: Purchase this stunning Beauty Kit at Holt Renfrew & get it soon because they are Limited Edition. Happy Friday!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TIBI for Bobbi Brown Peony & Python Beauty Kit

  1. Shelly says:

    Hi Marie,
    Have you tried Bobbi Brown’s foundation, I am finishing my Lancome foundation, so, I thought I might try a new brand?

    Shel

  2. Hi! Bobbi Brown just came out with a new Illuminating Finish Powder Compact Foundation SPF 12 that I really love. I am not a fan of liquid foundation so if you are ok with the powder varieties then this one is a MUST try!

Leave a Reply

