J.Crew Spring Lookbook 2011

If  you are getting geared up for Spring fashion then you are in luck! J.Crew recently released their Spring Lookbook 2011 & the styles are definitely steal & drool worthy. In my opinion, J.Crew is the epitome of style when it comes to classic chic fashion & I particularly love the styles they have that exude femininity & subtle yet classy sexiness (think rich pink tones, frills, sequins & flowy short skirts).
Love It! Want It! Need It!

♥ A Few of My Favorite J.Crew Spring Items On *My Wish List*:

Sequin Fête Dress

Crystal Venus Flytrap Necklace

Floral Tulle Mini (Sweet Orchid)


P&C QUESTION: What’s the one fashion item you want to get for Spring 2011?
REMINDER: Don’t forget about Latté Tuesdays at your participating Second Cup locations! Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to J.Crew Spring Lookbook 2011

  1. Shelly says:

    My one fav thing for Spring would be a new white shirt! Can’t have too many of those around.

    Shel

  2. Ms. J. says:

    Hmm… I would say that the one fashion item I want to get for Spring 2011 is a jet black 335i xDrive sedan. Unfortunately, J. Crew doesn’t carry them… yet. Talk about your ultimate fashion accessory! It goes with absolutely everything 🙂

    In the interim, I could probably get by with adding another Crew suit to the 1 or 2 that I already have. Ahem 😉

    I found most of the Lookbook items a tad too girly for my taste, but I am sure you could rock anything in there, Pinks!

Leave a Reply

