Fashion Friday Style Inspiration: Elie Saab

If I had to pick only 1 dress to buy for the Spring it would have to be one from the Elie Saab Spring Couture Collection. I adore whimsical & luxurious looking dresses like the ones from this glamorous collection!
Yes, investing my life savings for one is not practical & yes, it would put all my other clothes to shame & yes, I would have nowhere to wear it except at home when I am in the mood to play dress up & yes, it would ultimately only serve to entertain my fashion pleasures as it lights up my closet with its stunning beauty. But I don’t know what the alternative would be, since not having one of these couture masterpieces would be simply devastating (If you couldn’t already tell, I like to be dramatic from time to time, especially over the things I love ;)).
Anyways, I guess if I absolutely must, I’ll just admire them from afar & draw inspiration from their gorgeousness!
Elie Saab Spring Couture 2011
Breathtaking!

{Images: Elie Saab Spring Couture Collection 2011 via The Fashion Spot}
Happy Friday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

