Beauty Inspiration: Nars

Vogue’s 2011 Beauty Guide states that we should “Look forward to a season of colour come spring/summer 2011, as next year’s new beauty trends see pastels and eye-popping brights take centre-stage. Meanwhile, gorgeous glowing skin, the perfect red lip and Seventies-inspired big hair also take their turn in the limelight.”
♥ I can’t wait!
To perfectly compliment this year’s beauty trends, Nars recently introduced their fabulous Limited Edition Color Collections. I have been wearing Nars makeup for as long as I can remember and in my opinion, they are a gorgeously vivacious makeup line. Two of my all time favorite items that I always have in my makeup case are the famed Orgasm Blush & the Laguna Bronzer (Nars Highlighting/Bronzing Blush Duo)! Stunning! Both do wonders to my look, especially on those days when I need it the most 😉
Take a peak at their new Collections (available at Sephora), which are all perfect for Spring…

♥ Front Row Set

♥ Fashion Icon Set

♥ Fashion Forward Set

QUICK TIP: Now is the time to check out all the amazing Spring Makeup Collections that the various Cosmetic lines are introducing for Spring/Summer 2011. Check out most of them at Sephora.com & get beauty inspired!
Happy Sunday!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beauty Inspiration: Nars

  1. Ms. J. says:

    I am delighted to learn that Seventies-inspired big hair is back in vogue. I should have absolutely no problem looking trendy with my fro 😉

Leave a Reply

