This Spring, You Can’t Live Without….

You know that Holt Renfrew has a piece of my fashion heart because they are simply fabulous & they absolutely know a thing or two about what fashion pieces makes a woman drop dead gorgeous any season of the year!
Speaking of seasons & fashion, here’s the Holts Style List of Spring Must Haves…

Beautiful & all so essential! My favorites are definitely the nude pump, which is mandatory in my opinion, the perfect sheath & the delicately layered gold necklaces.  What an amazing outfit! 
Now here’s my list of Spring Must Haves to add to the above, just for some added glamour….
♥ Sequins (Either a Skirt or a Camisole but just not both! Let’s be tasteful, not tacky ;))

♥ Stack of Glamorous Bangles in Glitzy Spring Hues

♥ A Glamorous Pair of Oversized Jackie O Sunglasses – This is the perfect accessory!
I SPRING FASHION!
{Images: 1-10 Holt Renfrew; 11 Urban Outfitters, 12-13 J.Crew; 14 Bulgari}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to This Spring, You Can’t Live Without….

  1. Ms. J. says:

    I’ll take #2 and #3 from Holts, and you already know how much I love Crew.

    Btw, I love the fact that P&C is now conveniently available on Facebook so I can now read you on the GO train! Thanks, Pinks 😉

  2. Gabriella says:

    Thank you for making this list and giving me an excuse to shop! I am currently on the hunt for my perfect wedge and praying for spring to come…

  3. Arva Najam says:

    Awesome collection.. whns it comin on Sale? 😉

  4. Shelly says:

    Hi There,

    Love it!! Lots of fun spring shopping!

    S

Leave a Reply

