Jennifer Aniston’s Chic New Look

Jennifer Aniston seems to be in the spotlight a lot lately & now she’s got everyone’s attention again over her revamped luscious locks. In my opinion, she’s a classic modern-day beauty & I think the new haircut suits her beautifully. It’s fresh & chic & perfect for spring!
What’s your opinion? Do you love it or hate it?

{Image: Fashionismo}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Jennifer Aniston’s Chic New Look

  1. Gabriella says:

    I really like it–what’s funny is I used to love the way she looked (long hair), but now when I click from a photo with her with short hair to long, I realize that the new cut really kind of “freshens” her face. Amazing what a haircut will do to you. (And I shudder when I think of the bad ones I’ve had over the years!)

  2. Jenny says:

    I’ve always wanted to do my hair short like her when I saw “Friends” but every time I cut my hair too short I start getting upset and crying lol So for now I’ll keep it long but I think this cut is gorgeous! I wish I would just do it

  3. Jan says:

    Absolutely LoVe it!

  4. Shelly says:

    Funny, I just cut my hair too! I just needed a change. Geez, Jenn, did you have to copy me:)

    I call my hairdo, “Shelly, Spring 2011”

Leave a Reply

