Happy Birthday Starbucks!

I passionately ♥ Starbucks & I have to confess that I am a little bit of a junkie 😉 A steaming hot (I love it really hot!) and luxuriously foamy vanilla latté always makes my day that much better. It’s definitely one of my favorite indulgences! Starbucks officially turns 40 today & in honour of their milestone birthday they are starting to roll out their redesigned logo. There’s been some controversy around the new look but I like it, of course, since I love all things Starbucks related 🙂
Speaking of things I love about Starbucks, they’ve recently brought in new Starbucks Petite treats, which are absolutely adorable & decadent & they must have read my dessert obsessed mind when they introduced Red Velvet Whoopie Pies and Mini Carrot Cake Cupcakes to the menu! I’m in love!
**Try one free during Starbucks Tribute Days**
Come into a participating store between 2-5 p.m., March 10-12, purchase any handcrafted beverage and enjoy a free Starbucks Petite treat!

{Red Velvet Whoopie Pies}                                       {Lemon Sweet Square}

{Carrot Cake Mini Cupcake}                                      {Birthday Cake Pop}

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday Starbucks!

  1. Jan says:

    I LoVe starbucks! I always order a – Tall White Choc Mocha! On occasion I order the panini bread things w/ basil, mozarella and red roasted tomatoes. YUMMM!! And to top it off, tomorrow is my b-day (not thrilled about that part) and I received a postcard for a free drink! Heaven…

Leave a Reply

