Happy Mother’s Day!


{Three Generations- My mother, grandmother & I on my Wedding Day! I celebrate them both on Mother’s Day because they are both so unbelievably amazing & beautiful!}
{My mom’s second biggest fan, my brother! I steal the spotlight as being her #1 fan ;)}
Mothers are beautiful! Their unconditional love, their unbelievable wisdom, their gentle touch & their warm hearts make them simply fabulous!
My mother has been so inspirational to me & my passions, she’s been my rock, my safe haven, someone who stays up late to make me her famous crêpes when a craving hits, someone who always checks in “just because” and someone who’s my biggest fan always encouraging me to reach to my fullest potential – that’s my amazing mom!  She has elegant style, determination and strength like no other & I don’t know anyone who’s a more gracious hostess than her – she does it all!
{Me with My Wonderful Parents}
Mom, thank you for your beautiful heart & your unwavering & unconditional loving ways that are simply endless!  You are the best & I am so grateful!
♥ Happy Mother’s Day to all the Beautiful Mothers!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. Diana Boga Ismailaj says:

    Happy Mother’s Day to one of the classiest women ever! Dila ❤

Leave a Reply

