Birthday Love!

Birthday Candles. Birthday Cake. Birthday Wishes. Birthday Love. It’s been a whirlwind of birthday celebrations this past weekend & all because I have the most beautiful people in my life. Another year where new dreams will unveil, friendships will strengthen & blossom and life will continue to overflow with happiness and love and undiscovered pleasures! Thank you to all the amazing people in my life who made me feel so special! I am so grateful 🙂 Here’s some of the amazing moments from the past few days:

{Spoiled by my BFF at Oliver & Bonacini Café Grill – amazing meal! Dessert was the definite show stopper & the beautiful card was overflowing with the most touching words of love & encouragement! I ♥ beautiful cards & BFFs!}
{Saturday morning breakfast with my fabulous girlfriend at Apricot Tree! A decadent Raspberry Chocolate muffin & a glorious cup of coffee swirled with luscious cream – the perfect indulgence! I have a new Cupcakes cookbook that I need to put to good use ;)}
{Birthday ‘retail therapy’ at Holt Renfrew- Tory Burch Ballerina Flats! A gift from my handsome husband!}
{Saturday night at Sotto In the Village – An unbelievably amazing candlelight Italian meal shared with the love of my life!} 
{Celebrating Noah’s 1st Birthday, where I had the best Sausage Lasagna ever! Can’t wait to make it!}

{Thoughtful Gifts!}
{A little piece of heaven- Red Roses & Red Velvet Coconut Birthday Cake from my Husband! Seriously?!!! Divine!}

♥ Thank you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Birthday Love!

  1. Martina Skrela says:

    Aww you’re so sweet! I will email you the recipe – glad you liked it! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! xo p.s. love your shoes!

  2. Shelly says:

    How wonderful! Glad you had lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

