Happy Monday + Office Inspiration

Happy Monday!
I hope you had an enchanting & positively beautiful long weekend.  Fortunately, my weekend was filled with a lot of the things I love: quality time with my fabulous girlfriend over a creamy & sweet caramel latté, early morning adventures at the farmer’s market, bites of homemade strawberry filled donuts & organic farmer’s market prepared eggs swirled with vintage cheddar & fresh herbs and subliminal moments of repose on my balcony in the beautiful sunshine. 
As with all new weeks, this upcoming week ahead will prove to be an impetuous swirl of events, meetings, rendezvous, errands, and planning for an upcoming weekend getaway and all while being elegantly poised & polished & perfectly ready to take it all on!  It will be a week where throwing my hair back in a sexy chignon will be unintentional & my cerise colored leather journal from Essence du Papier (I am never without a journal & pen wherever I go!) will run out of pages for all my lists & notes.
A few things that help me stay positive during a hectic workweek is organization, my journal, love, creamy lattés & a few extra glasses of wine at the end of the day 😉  To that point, here’s some beautiful office inspiration to get you through another productive summer workweek!
{Perfect Clutch & An Upswept Chignon- Ready to go & face the week ahead!}
{On The Run Never Looked So Fabulous!}
{Perfectly Organized & Simply Glamorous Desk}
{Je t’aime French Note Cards (hand silkscreened in gold ink)}
{Paper Butterfly Push Pins}
{Anna Griffin Black Damask File Folders}
{Sterling Silver Serviette Holder – Perfect for holding office notes, cards, pictures etc.}
{Stunning Mirrored Desk}
{Images: 1, 2 & 6 This is Glamorousmelanie acevedo via pinterest; Etsy; EtsyAmazonDesign Sponge}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

