Fashion Friday: Elie Saab Fall 2011 Couture Collection, Paris

I know it’s way too impulsive of me to be discussing fall fashion but that’s how it works in the fashion world (always a season ahead) & with a fairy princess collection as dreamy as this one, I can’t blame anyone for wanting to flaunt it & I, personally can’t help myself from being completely enamored by “Saab’s diaphanous, fairy princess dresses felt of this Paris moment.”  If there was ever a designer who portrayed my perfect style in exceptionally gorgeous gowns, it’s definitely Elie Saab 🙂
Aside from these Fall Couture designs being stunning, I am definitely still in summer mode & still coveting & daydreaming about maxi dresses, sunhats & crystal-embellished sandals on beautiful summer weekends. Speaking of summer weekends, this one will be a whirlwind of events as I escape for a quick weekend retreat. After a week of over planning, meeting deadlines and working extra long hours, a refreshing getaway for the weekend is definitely what I need!
I hope your weekend is filled with beautiful summertime adventures and if at all possible, gorgeously overflowing & magical, goddess-like gowns dripping in crystals and chiffon – enjoy!
♥ Positively breathtaking! I’ll take one of each 😉
 

♥ Have a fabulous weekend! À bientôt!  

{Images & Quote: Style.com}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fashion Friday: Elie Saab Fall 2011 Couture Collection, Paris

  1. Shelly says:

    so elegant and beautiful!

Leave a Reply

