Off & Running…

 ♥ Good morning!  I wanted to quickly stop in & say hello as I continue to take on yet another exciting & hectic week with overflowing to do lists penned in my journal & even more overflowing mugs of creamy lattés to keep me going!  I thought summer was supposed to be relaxing? {thankfully my vacation is almost here!}  I truly hope your week has been glamorous & rewarding so far & that you are already making beautiful plans for the upcoming weekend.
While I’m here, let me direct you to an amazing cupcake recipe that I only wish I had time to make.  I daydream of sweet, pillowy buttercream way too often 😉
Cupcake Recipe to Try: {Fresh Strawberry Cupcakes with Coconut Frosting}
♥ Enjoy the rest of your week & stay glamorous!
Love,
{Image: Pinterest}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

