Bon Voyage!

Hello! I hope you had a fantastic weekend!
My vacation is finally here! As such, P&C will be on a 2 week hiatus, while my husband & I indulge & soak up the beautiful Mediterranean sun & sea on a 2-week extravagant cruise, which will be stopping in Spain, France, Italy, Greece & Turkey!  This is a much-needed & long-awaited luxury vacation & I can’t wait to come back & tell you all about my Mediterranean fairytale retreat {I’ll be especially looking out for all the latest fashion trends & of course, all things food & wine related ;)}!
♥ Enjoy the rest of the long & beautiful days of summer & keep finding inspiration & passion in everything you do!

{Tips for Travelling in Beauty Style}
Love,

{Image: The Beauty Department}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

