Fall Fashion Inspiration: Matchbook Magazine

The current issue of Matchbook Magazine interviewed 10 of their most stylish bloggers with the below questions & I loved the inspiration behind the answers.  So, in an effort to recreate that inspiration, here’s my stylish responses to the same questions 😉
♥ Have a fashionably beautiful Tuesday!
{Picture from the Opening of the New Flagship Tory Burch Boutique on 797 Madison Avenue (NYC)}

I got my style from…all the beautiful women in my life who have impeccable style & grace (my mother, my aunt in NYC etc.), fashion icons I admire {Coco Chanel, Audrey Hepburn} & being confident in what I love to wear & owning it!
My favorite piece for fall…Michael Kors Faux-Fur Vest
My favorite designer of the moment…Michael Kors & Tory Burch
My favorite places to shop on earth…Holt Renfrew, Bloomingdale’s, Saks Fifth Avenue & the boutiques on Champs-Élysées
One of my styling secrets is…Always invest & wear beautiful accessories {stunning bangles, gorgeous shoes & a classic handbag} because it can add so much glamour & class to your overall look!
My most treasured pieces…My wedding ring, my Louis Vuitton Speedy 30, diamond stud earrings from my grandparents, pearl earrings from my mother & a purple Murano necklace & bracelet set that my husband bought for me on our honeymoon in Venice.
At the top of my wish list is…A pair of Christian Louboutin black stilettos & a classic Chanel 2.55 handbag.
In ten years you’ll find me…Doing what I love in a life that I designed for myself, whatever that may be for me in 10 years!
To me a charmed life is…Spending time with the people I love, eating beautiful food & drinking amazing wine, travelling the world & making the dreams I have for my life come true!
What would your answers to these questions be? Have fun!

{Image: This is Glamorous}

This entry was posted in Style & Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

