Hello Monday With a Dose of Ruffles!

 Happy Monday!
It’s officially my last workweek before my 3 week trip to Victoria & I am so excited! As you can imagine, this week’s to do list is as long as a stunning gown adorned & overflowing with ruffles, which includes plans for Thanksgiving taking up my upcoming weekend, frantically tying up loose ends, attending meetings & more meetings with overflowing cups of creamy lattés, a mid week indulgence date at a new Italian restaurant that I’ve never been to {can’t wait!}, cashmere sweater shopping {a must!} & overstuffing my luggage with all my gorgeously cozy fall outfits, to get me through the crisp & cool Victoria weather!
It all sounds so overwhelming yet fascinating & I simply can’t wait to get this week started & my to do list tackled. Extra frothy lattés & maybe a few extra Godiva Pumpkin Patch Truffles {thank you, hubby!}, will surely get me through my last workweek unruffled!

{Image Compliments Of: Daily Cup of Couture}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

