Take Me Away!

Happy Thanksgiving!
I had an absolutely beautiful weekend with my family & I couldn’t be more ready to take on my 3 week adventure in Victoria! I will do my best to continue to blog while I am away, because as you know, P&C is my pretty, little piece of heaven & most of the time, my escape from reality & truly, I can’t wait to blog about all the undiscovered pleasures {I am definitely looking forward to indulging in a variety of Okanagan Valley wines} that await for me in Victoria {along with a lot of hard work & studying!}.
♥ Take Me Away!
Love,
{Image Compliments Of: Pinterest via This Is Glamorous}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Take Me Away!

  1. Martina Skrela says:

    Good luck!!!! xoxoxo

  2. Yvonne says:

    Marie – it has been a pleasure to meet you. I look forward to getting to know you better & participating in your Victoria adventure over the next 3 weeks. This definitely includes indulging in Okanagan Valley wines 😉
    Great blog!

Leave a Reply

