Hello From Victoria!

I hope you’re having a fantastic week!
So far, my experience in pretty Victoria, BC has been amazing & inspirational! Royal Roads University is a little piece of heaven, tucked away on the west shore of Victoria, on the spectacular Hatley Park National Historic Site. It’s truly the most beautiful campus I have ever seen. It’s surrounded by lush and diverse greenery that spans 565 acres & my favorite part is definitely all the gorgeous peacocks, that float around the campus grounds, beautifying the area with their exotic features!
Fortunately, I’ve already discovered & indulged in a few specialty BC wine boutiques {Everything Wine & Artisan Wine Shop} & I am in awe & lust already! I’ll be sure to share all the amazing wines that I find & fall in love with 😉
{100-year-old Hatley Castle}
{Beautiful Peacock on Campus}
{Reception Event @ Hatley Castle}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello From Victoria!

  1. Shannon says:

    Looks absolutely beautiful! Glad to hear you are enjoying the experience!!

Leave a Reply

