Weekend Study Date

A quick hello & then I am off to spend the rest of my weekend immersed in Organizational Communication material & polishing off my paper – I can’t wait 😉 A creamy latté {or ten!} will definitely be my study date all weekend long, as I wrap up my excitingly overwhelming first week in Victoria!
Fortunately, I am getting the chance to take in some of the beauty that Victoria has to offer and last night, I met up with friends in downtown Victoria for an amazing seafood dinner at Nautical Nellies {a must try!}. Last night’s heavenly meal was overflowing with great wine, decadently amazing crab cakes, seafood linguine & risotto and white chocolate créme brûlée! It was the perfect way to end my week 😉
♥ Hope you have a positively amazing weekend!
{The Inner Harbour & BC Parliament Buildings}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

