A New Week & Taking It All In!

Mondays are fabulous & always a start to a new week of love, undiscovered pleasures & adventure! It’s officially my last week to take it all in before I head back home to take on new & exciting projects, but not before I accomplish a few more things in beautiful Victoria! I am falling head over heels into this vivaciously exciting week with a lot of energy {thank you, Sante Spa!} and fierce passion {with the help of a few extra cups of sweet Pumpkin Spice lattés!} as I take on one more project, a few more strolls on the beautiful campus, a farewell banquet, and definitely a few more late nights and early mornings, so I can truly take it all in one last time!
♥ I hope you have a stunningly beautiful autumn week ahead & although my trip back to Toronto will be bittersweet, I can’t wait to get back to all the “loves of my life”!

{Images Compliments Of: Haute DesignAli Edwards)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

