Guest Post: P&C Hubby’s Day

Good morning! Today was officially declared P&C Hubby’s Day! Why you may ask? Well as you may have noticed, my wife has been a little distracted with a little thing called a Master’s program, and therefore hasn’t had the time she normally spends blogging away. So I thought today would be a great opportunity to create a guest post perhaps the first of many (unless my wife changes the login and password ;))
Anywho, as I am sure you have read, my wife and I have been married for just over a year and what a year its been. We have been lucky enough to travel, finish one masters program (mine) and start another (wifey), go through a major knee injury for which I require surgery next year, and now looking forward to moving into a new condo next year. So we have been busy! So to my wifey, I would like to say thank you for helping me, pushing me, standing by me, and of course COOKING FOR ME!
Finally, as I am sure everyone is thinking it… TGIF!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guest Post: P&C Hubby’s Day

  1. Martina Skrela says:

    LOL! Love it! Keep ’em coming Steven!

  2. Thank you, hubby! Great job 🙂

  3. Pingback: Happy Birthday P&C! | Peonies&Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

