Happy Birthday P&C!

It’s been 1 year since I officially started blogging on P&C—pretty amazing! This past year has been such a rewarding and fulfilling experience and has truly given me the opportunity to realize my passions {hence, one of the reasons why I pursued a Masters in Communication}. As per my hubby’s adorable guest post, we’ve accomplished a lot in the past year and every day we keep working towards new goals and dreams, which means that we are always redefining ourselves, as we live through new experiences, uncover new pleasures and passions, and last but not least, find new and exciting inspiration! P&C has certainly evolved over the past year and I hope that it continues to revolutionize into a place where inspiration is sought; glamour, beauty, and style live; and of course, where food and wine are viewed as ways to lovingly feed the soul!
Blogging is not easy, but it is rewarding, if that’s what you love to do. Here are a few things that I have learned along the way and a few quotes that beautifully sum it all up:
*You will succeed when you pursue your passions
*Always make time for the activities/people/things that you love because they fuel inspiration
*Perseverance, commitment, passion, trust {in yourself}, and confidence are powerful tools
*Blog often and with purpose

P.S. You may have noticed that P&C has received some mini face-lifts recently {font changes/menu & side bar updates/picture enhancements etc.}, which I’ve been working on since my break from school, because I wanted to unveil an improved P&C on the 1 year anniversary. Hope you like the updates so far!
Also, take a peak at my newly updated ♥About♥Wedding pages and stay tuned for other {minor} glam improvements—it’s an evolutionary process!
{Images Compliments Of: Pinterest}
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday P&C!

  1. Skrelji's says:

    Happy Happy Anniversary to one of my favorite blog’s the P& C!

    I need to read it every day like I need to have my starbucks latte!

    Keep up the good work as you inspire all of us!

Leave a Reply

