Fitness Inspiration: Tracy Anderson’s Mini-Trampoline Workout

Happy Friday!
Honestly, who said working out can’t be fun? This new workout DVD from the lovely Tracy Anderson makes me nostalgic for the days when I was a kid bouncing around on my aunt’s trampoline in her backyard {fun times!}. Come to think of it, it was a great cardio workout! I love Tracy’s enviable and infectious attitude towards getting fit, but I really love her innovative style to staying sleek and sexy!

{Tracy Anderson Mini-Trampoline Workout}
I wish I had the space to entertain the idea of fitting a mini-trampoline in my condo, but we all know that’s not going to happen 😉 Please make me jealous by trying out Tracy’s new mini-trampoline {a.k.a reformer} and workout DVD, and let me know how you enjoy it!
This entry was posted in Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fitness Inspiration: Tracy Anderson’s Mini-Trampoline Workout

  1. Great work! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the net. Disgrace on the search engines for now not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and talk over with my website . Thank you =)

Leave a Reply

