Happy Monday + A Little Piece of Heaven: Strawberry Brie Muffin

I hope you had a spectacular Easter weekend! My weekend was filled with amazing meals, sweet quality time with the people I love, and indulgent bites of chocolate!
For all the foodie lovers out there, I absolutely had to share what I ate for breakfast the other day while I was slaving over my laptop {for yet another report that’s due this week}: A Strawberry Brie Muffin, compliments of School Bakery & Café! What?! You heard me!

The muffin was enrobed in small morsels of strawberry and brie (I don’t know who thought of this, but c’mon seriously!). It was a harmonious and indulgent mélange of sweet and savoury and was a perfect match to my creamy latté. It was the only thing that got me through my 4 hour study session with a smile on my face.
Heavenly indulgences like this are worth every bite 😉
Happy Monday!
This entry was posted in Culinary Tips & Recipes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

