Hello Monday!

“Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world.”
― Marilyn Monroe
Well, hello! New week, new outlook, new adventures & new fairy tales! Needless to say, as I replace my Tory Burch ballerina flats for 4 inch stilettos, to take on this new “back to reality” week after my 3 week luxuriously languid & richly invigorating hiatus, I am definitely looking for a week that’s going to give me blissful energy {another BURN class is scheduled!}, a renewed sense of purpose & a refreshed approach to a mile long to do list! Dinner dates, meetings, article reviews, latté runs, recipe experiments & preparing for a glamorous weekend wedding are all top priority! It’s great to be back!
♥ Have a beautiful Monday!

{Image Compliments Of: The Simply Luxurious Life}

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment