Inspiration For Getting Back Into The Kitchen

Happy Wednesday!
Maybe it’s the never ending winter or the lack of sunshine but I’ve definitely been non-creative & lacking inspiration in the kitchen lately & when I stop doing the things I love for a certain period of time, I really feel the negative effects.  So, I am on a mission to get re-inspired & get back into the kitchen to make some delicious new recipes.
Luckily, the Internet is a food lover’s paradise where creative juices are always flowing & fabulous recipes are in abundance. Thank goodness for passionate foodies who blog about their amazing culinary creations 🙂
Here are some wonderful recipes around the web that are inspiring me right now!
Swoon!

{Feta & Sundried Tomato Turkey Sliders by Picky Palate}

{Chicken, Mushroom & Radicchio Lasagna by Oprah}

{Caramelized Onion & Spinach Olive Oil Quick Bread by Cookin Canuck}

{Red Velvet Brownies with White Chocolate Frosting by How Sweet It Is}
{Lemon Coconut Bars by My Baking Addiction}
Now, that’s inspiring! Got to get into the kitchen!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Inspiration For Getting Back Into The Kitchen

  1. Ms. J. says:

    Please feel free to bring any and all leftovers into the office for your hungry colleagues 😉

  2. Shelly says:

    Yummy, love the selection!

Leave a comment